See What Jills Customers are Saying

  Testimonial 4.2017

Premier Agent

 

Your profile is gaining momentum.

One of your clients reviewed you.

#

Review Rating: 5

 

"I would certainly refer Jill to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a home. She is knowledgeable, experienced and will take the extra steps to make sure the whole process goes as as smooth as possible. I appreciated everything Jill did for me and love my new home! If and when the time comes for me to move, I will certainly call Jill! And you should too!"

mmasondolan
121 Kristen Cove, Madison, MS 39110

Testimonial 3.2017

Premier Agent

 

Your profile is gaining momentum.

One of your clients reviewed you.

#

Review Rating: 5

 

"Whether you are selling or buying a home, having the right real estate professional is so important. I have bought and/or sold 6 times properties in Maryland, SC, and Mississippi. Jill is by far the best agent I have ever had. She listens to you and understands your needs. She is a tough negotiator on your behalf. Her knowledge of the buying and selling process from start to finish was invaluable in closing the deal on my new home. Thanks Jill for everything!"

ard9476
213 Cooper Ln, Canton, MS 39046

Testimonial 2.2017

Here is what Wendy Mehl wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Jill is simply AMAZING!!! I could not have worked with a better real estate agent. She was available to us 24/7 to answer any questions that we had throughout the homebuying process. Most people find it stressful, but having Jill's protection and expertise made us enjoy the entire journey to our new and beautiful home!!!

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
411 Kirkwood Dr, Clinton, MS 39056

Year
2017

 

Testimonial 1.2017

Here is what mirpowers wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Absolutely awesome experience with Jill! This was my second time to purchase a home and I will definetely be using Jill from now on. The process was stress free and Jill worked hard to get my home sold very quickly and kept me updated the entire time! Outstanding and professional honest service!

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
358 Northgrove Circle, Brandon, MS 39047

Year
2017

  

Testimonial 17 2016

Here is what zuser20150611214623681 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Jill was very helpful. She's very kind and wants the best for her buyers. She showed me multiple properties and was available to do so practically at any time. Once I found the property, that I knew was the one, she was very helpful in the negotiation process. I would highly recommend Jill Davis when planning to purchase your next property!

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
152 W Pinebrook Dr, Brandon, MS 39047

Year
2016

 

Testimonial 16 2016

Here is what ericamason63 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Jill made the process of looking for a home fun and exciting. I felt like I was with a friend that I had known for years. I started with the idea of simply starting to look on a Friday afternoon and ended up putting an offer in on Sunday. Looking at homes and figuring out what I wanted was the easy part for me. The hard part came after the offer was accepted. Since it was my first home, I was confused on the process. However, Jill was there to answer all my questions and even calm me down when things became overwhelming. It is evident that she is an honest and caring individual that looks out for her buyers & sellers. Her connection does not end after the papers are signed. She genuinely cares that a person is happy after the deal is complete.

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
301 Logan Court, Canton, MS 39046

Year
2016

 

Here is what dsakhill wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Jill was a pleasure to work with and if your looking for someone who knows real estate, from the local area, to pricing and negotiating and closing the final deal, we highly recommend Jill for all your real estate needs! She's the best!

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
380 Catlett Rd, Madison, MS 39110

Year
2016

Testimonial 14. 2016

Here is what mofreeny wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
We had an amazing experience with Jill! She immediately took us under her wing and had us looking at homes shortly after talking with her on the phone. She worked with us on putting an offer on a home the first weekend we looked. She is dedicated and her love for real estate is evident by her work ethic. We were able to close on our first house after only 6 weeks after our search began! If you are looking for a real estate agent, your search ends here!!!

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
2009 Mossy Cv, Brandon, MS 39042

Year
2016

 

Testimonial 13 2016

Here is what thomaseh59 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
She was great and made our home buying experience wonderful! I would highly recommend her. She was very knowledgeable and helped us pick the perfect house for us

Service provided
Showed me homes or lots

Area
39042

Year
2016

 

 

Testimonial 12 2016

Here is what zuser20160831072643327 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
I used Jill to purchase and to sell my home. She is loaded with great advice and is geared toward finding that perfect home or new buyer. Jill was always there if I had questions on the process. Best realtor I've had.

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
593 Acorn Ln, Brandon, MS 39047

Year
2016

Here is what Sara Walters wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Jill is fabulous! She has excellent resources available to help with whatever needs to be done to sell your house. Jill was also always available and quick with a response to any questions we had throughout the process. I would choose Jill again ten times over!

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
160 Stillhouse Creek Dr, Madison, MS 39110

Year
2016

 

 

 


Here is what majmccullar wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
I was very pleased with Jill Marascalco Davis as my realtor. She was always responsive and proactive. She represented herself as well as her company with the upmost professionalism. The most impressive attribute that Ms. Davis has is her personality and candid responsiveness. She is a straight shooter which never left me as the client guessing. I will recommend to Jill to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
122 Barrington Dr, Jackson, MS 39272

Year
2016

 

Here is what laura carrubba wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Jill is an amazing real estate professional who goes above and beyond for her clients. Her responsiveness is second to none. She worked very hard to help us find the home we love within the time constraints we had. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in this area!

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
Madison MS 39110

Year
2016

 

-----Original Message-----
From: Brenda <sull007@bellsouth.net>
To: jillmdavisrealtor <jillmdavisrealtor@aol.com>
Sent: Mon, Jul 11, 2016 6:09 pm
Subject: Experience with Jill M. Davis



Sent from my iPad
I recently purchased a house and Jill M. Davis was my realtor. She kept me informed, answered all of my questions, and was available anytime! She looked out for me and I was well represented by her. When I need her services, I will not hesitate to call her and already have been recommending her to my friends and family. She is the best!

Brenda Roby Sullivan

7.2016   Here is what livedon wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
While I am not usually open to giving public comments, the level of service I received from Jill deserves praise. Jill stands high and apart from any other real estate professional that I've ever dealt with. When I came to her, I had just gotten out of a very long disaster with a local and unscrupulous builder who shortly thereafter went under. Having been jaded from that builder, I decided to reach back out to realtors to see if any houses on the market matched my criteria for purchase, before going back to building a house. I went through several other realtors who all had varied excuses for simply not getting the job done- Excuses for not calling me back, excuses for kids baseball games, realtors who didn't listen to my requirements (at all), and even one really terribly unprofessional realtor who tried to push me around. Well, not Jill! She never had any excuses and it was clear that she absolutely loves her job, cared about me as a buyer and worked harder than anyone else I had spoken with previously. Every time I met with her, she had diligently organized listings to show scheduled back to back to back. I think one Saturday I looked at 12 or 13 houses with her. There is a reason Jill is so successful, but I'll just leave it at, "She's just better than the rest". The glowing reviews here very accurately show the true color of her work, character, dedication, and colorful personality. Thanks Jill!

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
871 Willow Grande Cir, Brandon, MS 39047

Year
2014

Testimonial 6.2016 Here is what Kelbie210 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Jill was great! Always there to help us any way she could. She put up with our constant questions, worry, and concerns as first time buyers. She became not only our realtor but a friend. Would greatly recommend her to anyone considering purchasing a home and in the future if we decide to sell we will definitely use her services again.

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
631 Oak Ridge Way, Pearl, MS 39208

Year
2016

Testimonial 5.2016 Here is what cjandmae wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
I, Cory Munyon recommend anyone looking to buy a new home or sell a home to hire Mrs. Jill Davis as your realtor. We couldn't have asked for a better person. She knows her stuff, and she will get the job done! She sold our house within a month. She also helped us find a beautiful house to call home for my family and I. She not only does an awesome job; she's a great person. Whatever you ask of her she makes sure it gets done. If we ever moved again we would most definitely hire her again!!!!

Service provided
Helped me buy and sell homes

Street address
103 Pinnacle Cv, Madison, MS 39110

Year


2016

Testimonial 5.2016 Here is what cjandmae wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
I, Cory Munyon recommend anyone looking to buy a new home or sell a home to hire Mrs. Jill Davis as your realtor. We couldn't have asked for a better person. She knows her stuff, and she will get the job done! She sold our house within a month. She also helped us find a beautiful house to call home for my family and I. She not only does an awesome job; she's a great person. Whatever you ask of her she makes sure it gets done. If we ever moved again we would most definitely hire her again!!!!

Service provided
Helped me buy and sell homes

Street address
103 Pinnacle Cv, Madison, MS 39110

Year
2016

 

Here is what rhondacanderson wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

http://image.email.zillow.com/lib/fef81274706503/i/1/edd640f3-9.gif

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

http://image.email.zillow.com/lib/fef81274706503/i/1/4174a109-8.gif

 

Process expertise:

http://image.email.zillow.com/lib/fef81274706503/i/1/4174a109-8.gif

 

Responsiveness:

http://image.email.zillow.com/lib/fef81274706503/i/1/4174a109-8.gif

 

Negotiation skills:

http://image.email.zillow.com/lib/fef81274706503/i/1/4174a109-8.gif

 

Summary of their experience
I would not use any one else. Jill is very professional and works her tail off to make it happen. If you want a aggressive, ethical and honest Realtor Jill Davis is the right one for you.

Service provided
Helped me buy and sell homes

Street address
1079 Windrose Dr, Brandon, MS 39047

Year
2016

Testimonial 4.2016. Here is what rskolak wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Jill was very professional in the way she conducted business. She was knowledgeable in the local markets and directed us to a great location and home. She was patient with us as we looked at many homes. She was very responsive in her communication with us via text, phone and email with responses typically within minutes ! She has a great personality is is fun to work with. I would highly recommend her !

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
122 Meadowlane Dr, Brandon, MS 39042

Year
2016

Here is what rhondacanderson wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

http://image.email.zillow.com/lib/fef81274706503/i/1/edd640f3-9.gif

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

http://image.email.zillow.com/lib/fef81274706503/i/1/4174a109-8.gif

 

Process expertise:

http://image.email.zillow.com/lib/fef81274706503/i/1/4174a109-8.gif

 

Responsiveness:

http://image.email.zillow.com/lib/fef81274706503/i/1/4174a109-8.gif

 

Negotiation skills:

http://image.email.zillow.com/lib/fef81274706503/i/1/4174a109-8.gif

 

Summary of their experience
I would not use any one else. Jill is very professional and works her tail off to make it happen. If you want a aggressive, ethical and honest Realtor Jill Davis is the right one for you.

Service provided
Helped me buy and sell homes

Street address
1079 Windrose Dr, Brandon, MS 39047

Year
2016

2.2016 Here is what borissova wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
I have met Jill during very difficult time in my life. I had to change my job,relocate to another State and finish my divorce. A a true believer, Jill supported me all this time morally sending me messages EVERY morning about hope, future , love, faith. I helped me a lot to go through that difficult time . I can not thank Jill enough!She did an excellent professional job. Jill took care of my house as her own house when I left and house was on sale. She took care of what needs to be repaired in my house in very efficient and professional way.Overall, I love to recommend Jill to everybody who want to sell the house fast,good and hassle free!Thank you ,Jill!

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
140 Herons Lndg, Ridgeland, MS 39157

Testimonial 13.2015                                Here is what user453457 wrote:

 

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
I reached out to Jill after doing some research on agents in Madison County and decided

to place my home search in her capable hands. I did not regret that decision. I had recently

sold two houses and had some recent experience in the process but I soon discovered how

much I did not know. Jill is very knowledgeable about the entire process, was patient with

me and exceeded my high expectations in regards to responsiveness.

I highly recommend her.

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
268 W Washington St, Ridgeland, MS 39157

Year
2015

Here is what user4775447 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

edd640f3-9

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

4174a109-8

 

Process expertise:

4174a109-8

 

Responsiveness:

4174a109-8

 

Negotiation skills:

4174a109-8

 

Summary of their experience
While helping me sell my condo, Jill continually showed me what a consummate professional she is. Knowledgeable every step of the way,

and on top of everything, she never let even the smallest detail slip through the cracks. She's has no hesitation going the extra mile to

make things happen, and I have no hesitation recommending her. I look forward to doing business with her again!

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land, Street address
550 Post Rd, Ridgeland, MS 39157

Testimonial 11.2015   Here is what user41877413 wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Jill was very professional and made sure I got the best deal on my new home. She made sure the sellers

brought everything up to spec before closing. Wonderful experience.

 

Jacqueline Rudder -
wonderlifetoo@hotmail.com
Jill did an amazing job on finding us the perfect house for our

family. Jill was always available and if she missed our call she was

prompt on returning it. Being new to the area she was great at

finding the perfect neighborhood for our small growing family.

We will use her again and recommend her to anyone looking to buy 

 

9.2015 Here is what user41877413 wrote on Zillow:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Jill was very professional and made sure I got the best deal on my new home. She made sure the sellers

brought everything up to spec before closing. Wonderful experience.

Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land

Street address
16 Stokes Rd, Carthage, MS 39051

 

8. 2015 You are the best Realtor!!!! Really!! Danny and I were very pleased that we had a fighter in our court in this tough

real estate market. We did not have to worry about our interests being presented and felt less stress because you handled the tricky

business of negotiation so well. We would definitely use you again and strongly recommend you to others going through the home

sale process. The support materials you prepared were first class and presented an upscale image of our home and its many wonderful

qualities. Your marketing savvy and numerous strategies gave our home much visibility to potential buyers.

Thank you so much! - Melinda Hood

 

 

7.2015. I chose Jill Davis to list my home recently due to her knowledge of the area and prospective buyers. She came prepared to our

first meeting with comparables for the neighborhood, suggested list price and great ideas how to stage my home. She listed my home

on MLS, with photos that she took, had my first showing the next day and a full offer by that same afternoon, without even a "For Sale"

sign in the yard. Her attention to detail did not stop there. She was always just a phone call away to advise and assist with what was

needed from the home inspection to the closing. And she helped me find and close on my new home. I highly recommend Jill, a very

knowledgeable and professional realtor.

Leeann May

 

 

6.15 Here is what bldeyoung wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Jill used all of her expertise from the beginning to sell our house. She gave us excellent advise on pricing and staging the property to ge
t

the best exposure and drive interest. She kept us informed of any potential showing and gave us great feedback on what prospective

buyers were saying and what was going on in the market.

When we had to move prior to the house being sold she continued to work for us in getting the house shown. She made sure the house

stayed in top condition for showing and that it went through extreme cold with no issues.

Jill ended up negotiating two deals for us, one when a lender failed to deliver for a buyer, and did a fantastic job of follow up to get minor

repairs completed to meet closing dates.

I can't thank Jill enough for all she did to make selling our house as straightforward and simple as possible. She did a great job.

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
664 Muirwood Cir, Ridgeland, MS 39157 YEAR 2015

 

Here is what carlwolfe wrote:

How likely are you to recommend Jill Marascalco Davis?

highly likely

Rate Jill Marascalco Davis on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Jill worked hard to prepare the house for sale. She kept me informed of everything that was

going on. She went out of her way to make things easier for me.

Service provided
Listed and sold a home or lot/land

Street address
114 Stone Cv, Clinton, MS 39056

I would highly recommend Jill Marascalco to anybody. She is very driven oriented and will get the job done. She will even make the process easy. Don't delay, call Jill today!!!

Posted 04/23/2015 - brittonhatjorn 

Jill was such a great help through the selling process. I don't know how she always did it, but no matter when we contacted her, she would respond immediately and would make plans to meet us within hours (or sooner) of our phone call. She knew every detail to cover, and was one step ahead on every possible question we may have for closing. We have been working with Jill also to find a house for us to buy. Each time she has shown us a house, she is also pro-actively ahead by having any and all information about each home for us. I highly recommend Jill for buying and selling. She is professional, energetic, and very personable.

Posted 04/21/2015 - judithmosalcrotty8

Jill worked hard to prepare the house for sale.  She kept me informed of everything that was going on.  She went out of her way to make things easier for me.

Posted 04/16/2015 - carlwolfe

Jill used all of her expertise from the beginning to sell our house. She gave us excellent advise on pricing and staging the property to get the best exposure and drive interest. She kept us informed of any potential showing and gave us great feedback on what prospective buyers were saying and what was going on in the market.

When we had to move prior to the house being sold she continued to work for us in getting the house shown.  She made sure the house stayed in top condition for showing and that it went through extreme cold with no issues.

Jill ended up negotiating two deals for us,  one when a lender failed to deliver for a buyer, and did a fantastic job of follow up to get minor repairs completed to meet closing dates.  

I can't thank Jill enough for all she did to make selling our house as straightforward and simple as possible.  She did a great job.

Posted 03/11/2015 - bldeyoung

We were first time home buyers and weren't familiar with the process, and Jill was the perfect agent to help us through the process.  She was patient and explained everything to us in a way we could understand it.  She was very diligent in sending us listings in our price range, and was always available to go look at a property even if it was cold, raining or dark.  I would recommend her to anyone, not just first time home buyers.

Posted 02/25/2015 - dpayne34 

Jill came to us from a friend and she is absolutely wonderful. She told us what we needed to do that would help us sell and gave us great advise. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone. I have sold several houses and never been this pleased. Thank you Jill.

Posted 11/18/2014 - olemisspharm31 

Job well done Jill! Thank you for your expertise, assistance, attentiveness and just the professional way you have handled everything. I have recommended you even before the sale of my house and now more so after you have impressed me and facilitated every step for the sale of our house in just a few months from listing date to closing date. Good luck and God bless. 

Posted 10/11/2014 - cdwilliams8

Jill was wonderful to work with.  I was glad that she was the one going to bat for me.  I found her by chance to look at a house she had listed, and from that moment she on board to find exactly what I wanted in my price range.  She stayed in touch with me and made sure everything was done. She was patient and always available. I am so thankful that she was my realtor, and I also have a new friend!!!

Posted 10/10/2014 - darrenmyers

Jill was the best thing that could have happened to my husband and I. She found us OUR home in 1 day.... ONE DAY! She is the definition of a go-getter. No matter your budget, whether it be $120,000 or $300,000, she is going to find your the absolute best house for YOU on the market.

We emailed her to inquire about some listings and schedule to meet, and 5 minutes later she called and set us up to look at houses.
You don't have to worry about her availability or whether or not she is going to have other obligations. This woman lives and breathes real estate. Don't let her size fool you, she is a firecracker and will do whatever it takes to get your house in tip top shape before closing.

I cannot say enough good things about her and recommend her with the up most certainty.

Posted 10/01/2014 - CaylaBoyd 

Jill represented us in our purchase of a home in Ridgeland, MS.  She respected the limits of our budget and helped us write a comprehensive offer on the property we selected.  She was honest and forthcoming about the entire process and advised us well in our negotiations.  When the final offer was accepted, she kept us on track and in compliance with our end of the contract.  She also kept tabs on the details of the sellers' part of the contract.  She was warm and friendly in all our communications, patient and reassuring in navigating us through stressful moments.  She is one of the most responsible and dependable professionals with whom we have worked.  We cannot recommend her highly enough!

Posted 09/23/2014 - user4831581 

My husband and I bought our first house with Jill as our realtor. Fantastic realtor! She goes above and beyond what's required! She was recommended by a friend and then we recommended her to another friend! And she's not done with you when you sign the papers, she still cares and wants to hear all about the new house and how all the family is doing. She makes it a wonderful and personal experience!

Posted 09/12/2014 - rtisdale104

It was a great pleasure to have Jill as our real estate agent. She worked very hard in helping us to find the kind of house we were looking for. She is very knowledgeable and worked with a lot of patience with us. We strongly recommend her.

Posted 08/17/2014 - rajender55

Summary, if you're a first time home buyer, if you need to buy a home quickly, or if want someone who is knowledgeable but will explain things in ways you understand choose Jill Marascalco Davis.
Jill has been amazing to work with over the last few months of home searching. My wife and I are first time home buyers and went in to the process somewhat hesitant and not really knowing much of anything. She looked for homes that we described, sent us the pictures online, and asked if we would like to set up walk-throughs. Jill broke everything down for us in terms that were easy to understand, and made sure we got answers we needed very quickly (often times within minutes). She made the process very simple, and relatively stress free. The best part was that she has connections with other people that are really easy to work with too like lenders, home inspectors, roofers, etc.! It's almost like she has put together a team for the entire home buying process, and she just gave us the numbers to call and who to talk to. Overall, a great experience. 

Posted 08/11/2014 - user81608966

We were very blessed to have Jill's expertise from initial property searches, through the negotiation process, to contract and finally the closing! She was PROFESSIONAL all the way through. Generally, when I had questions about anything I could reach her on her cell phone immediately, and if she had to get back with me on anything she needed to research or get answers to, it was a matter of hours, very rarely a call got pushed to the next day. This was important because we made a long distance move, not local, with lots of moving parts! I would highly recommend Jill to anyone buying because she is honest, fair, professional, and a true expert at what she does. Jill went out of her way to provide us EXCEPTIONAL customer service, and that's just the kind of person she is!!

Posted 08/03/2014 - wilders27

Jill helped my wife and I sell both of our houses and purchase another one. Both of our individual houses received contracts within 24 hours of each other.  Jill juggled the sale of both houses while showing us houses to purchase and she did this is a very short time period.  Jill is always very responsive to questions and has a tremendous amount of expertise.  Also, Jill has numerous connections that helped us with our repairs and inspections that made the multiple transactions go smoothly.  We were very lucky that one of our friends recommended her.  I would definitely use Jill again.

Posted 07/19/2014 - user9281798 

 Jill is a very nice Realtor and so easy to work with. Very professional and informative. Jill returned all of my calls and texts regarding questions pertaining to the house. I highly recommend her!

Posted 07/15/2014 - michaelbfoley

Jill was very easy to work with.  She kept us informed and always easy to get in touch with. Our house was shown by several realtors, but Jill was the one who sold it for us.  We wish her the best of luck and success.

 Posted 7/15/2014 by hlkpk

We moved to the area from out of state and Jill was an expert on the area, the neighborhoods and the "must knows" for those who don't know. Jill really made the process easy and fast when we needed it.

 
Posted by Aimee bauer on 6/24/2014
 
My wife did extensive research into Realtors to help us determine which Realtor should represent us, and we settled on Jill Marascalco Davis. Jill served our interest well and in the most professional manner. Without hesitation, we recommend her services to all looking to purchase or sell a home or property.
 
Posted by  user8747301on 4/29/2014
 
Jill is the hardest working agent I have ever dealt with and best with follow of any agent I have been associated with. And caring about you an your situation. I was impressed  an will recommend her to any one I know-- Jerry Smith
 
Posted by jbird147 on 4/25/2014
 
 
Jill is by far the best Realtor not only in the Madison area, but I would argue the best in the state.   There is no Realtor I have ever had a transaction with that has more knowledge or dedication to her client.  You are lucky if you select her as your Realtor.
 
Posted by gbosseler on 3/17/2014
 
 
We were in a position where we were having to move out of state for my husband's new job.  Jill knew that we needed to sell our house quickly.  So she immediately helped us stage our home and gave us contacts of people that could help us right away.  We had Realtor Open Houses to get as much feedback as possible on what needed to be done to sell our home.  She marketed our home continually.  She also kept me up to date on what buyers were looking for and any comments that were made that could be addressed on selling our home.  I appreciate all of her hard work and would definitely recommend her to anyone else that is looking to sell their home.
 
Posted by user5925176 on 3/17/2014
 
 
Jill was very helpful in selling our home and buying a new home!  She was very patient and responsive to our requests and definitely went the extra mile!  Great agent that will work for you!
 
Posted by pmorris39056 on 02/12/2014 
 
Jill will work hard to help you sell your house, and will be in constant communication with you throughout the process. We were in a tough place and only owned the house for 10 months before we found out we had to sale and move. Jill was willing to go the extra mile in our first meeting to help us get what we needed in our deal. She gave us honest suggestions as to what we should do to make our house desirable. We took most of her suggestions, and were under contract in three weeks.
 
Posted by kwillgold on 1/22/14
 
 
Jill was great to work with. She is very thorough and does not beat around the bush. She aggressively represents the best interest of her clients. I would recommend using Jill to buy or sell a home.
 
Posted by smoity on 12/30/13
 
 
Jill is one of the best Realtors we have ever worked with. She is professional, dedicated and possess excellent follow up skills. If you want to sell your house, call her.
 
Posted by 12/18/2013 - user53310477
 
 
 Jill was very helpful in locating, negotiating, and closing on my new home.  Her knowledge of the local housing market was excellent.  She was very easy to talk to and always stayed in contact.  Within the first hour of our initial contact, she sent me numerous listings that fit my preferred criteria, along with any additional data to better help me in my decision.  Excellent realtor and a great person to work with!
 
Posted by MChisholm on 11/25/2013 via Zillow
 
I have worked professionally with Jill Marascalco Davis for years and would highly recommend her! As a closing attorney's office, we can attest that finding the correct representation is essential. Don't settle!
 
Posted by Julene Stewart, Paige Purvis Closing Attorney, LLC 
 
Jill is very detailed in her market research with comparables, sales and even with mortgage financing.  The quick responses she gave to my real estate questions were very hard to find with others in the past.  She went above and beyond in my book and I would recommend her to anyone.
 
Posted by Zillow on 11/21/2013 - Ryan Engel
 
I would highly recommend Jill Marascalco Davis to anyone that is thinking of either buying or selling a home.  I did recommend Jill to an acquaintance of mine as I know that she will work really hard with the professionalism and eagerness to help them sell their home.  She is actively involved in the Jackson area Association of Realtors and is knowledgeable in all areas of real estate transactions.
 
Posted by Zillow on 11/21/2013 - monicalanemassey
 
 
Jill works extremely hard to ensure the smoothest possible transition for your family whether you are buying or selling your home.  Jill is experienced in all phases of a real estate transaction and can offer great advice.
 
Posted by Zillow on 11/19/2013 - lreeves
 
We spent a lot of time researching Realtors before choosing Jill.  From the first meeting to the closing, Jill surpassed our expectations.  Always prompt to respond and always on top of things, she will make you feel like you are her only client.  We would definitely use Jill again.
 
Posted by Zillow on 11/10/2013 - user1837005 
 
 
Jill asks you upfront about how to contact you, and how often. All questions I had during the selling process, were answered quickly and accurately. We will be selling another home in about 6 months and will be using Jill's services once again! Go Jill!!
 
Posted by Zillow on 11/06/2013 - user33984211

Purchasing a house is a stressful process. You need to find a person that you can trust. Jill is definitely a realtor you can trust. she will not make you buy a home if you are not comfortable. She really cares about you and wants you happy. She is always trying her best to get you the answer you want.

We found Jill based on her good review on Zillow. It turned out we not only found a realtor but also a friend. First of all, Jill is a very nice person, always smile and ease your stress. Jill is working very hard and always there to help. She has all the expertise necessary to find you a home in good quality. Jill responded very quickly every time I had a question and got me the answer I want.

Posted by Zillow on 10/05/2013 - whuiwhu 

Jill was very helpful in promoting, negotiating and finalizing the sale of our home. Our home in Ridgeland as on the market for only 2 weeks before it had a contract. She is very proactive with our needs and questions. We would highly recommend Jill Marascalco Davis and David Ingram Real Estate for the sale of your home.

Posted by Zillow on 09/11/2013 - user7227466

Jill was always available to us anytime we needed her. She worked very hard for my family to get us into our dream home. We purchased a foreclosure, and it was a difficult and long process. Jill walked us through it every step of the way and made it a joyful experience!

Posted by Zillow on 08/21/2013 - Britneyn

Jill did an excellent job in a very weak economy to market my home. She helped me every step of the way with ideas about how to make my home more attractive to buyers.  She provided contractor names for anything I needed done, and I was in and out of closing in 20 minutes!  Jill is an extremely motivated Realtor and a very hard worker. I would recommend her without hesitation.

Posted by Zillow on 08/14/2013 - user6586312

 

When I decided to list my house I called Jill as she had recently sold a home in our subdivision.  But then the same day I received a "cold call" from two other realtors asking to be considered.  I interviewed all.  Jill made a thorough presentation of what she offers and backed it up with actual numbers showing that her manner and skills produce results.  The other interviews were "flowery" but gave no actual results.  My house sold in less than 3 months after selecting Jill to list my house.

Posted by Zillow on 07/19/2013 - user0391344

 

I called Jill one morning and by that afternoon my granddaughter had her home.  Jill had previously sold my daughters home and did an excellent job.  She is the best agent we have worked with.  She is knowledgeable, very efficient and honest.  She worked with us all day and had every thing ready for a signed contract by evening.  The other agent my granddaughter worked with for months caused her to lose several homes she really liked.  My family will always call on Jill for all our real estate needs.  I cannot praise her enough.

Posted by Zillow on 07/11/2013 - user9282719

 

I recently used Jill as a buyer agent in the purchase of my first home. She is the best! She knew exactly what neighborhoods to show me to suit my wants and needs. She also walked me through the process from beginning to end and explained everything in detail. I had no trouble getting my questions answered, as we kept in touch almost daily to keep me up to date. I was impressed with Jill's network of resources that she had available. Everyone that she recommended, from the home inspector to the closing attorney, were very personable and easy to work with. I highly recommend Jill to anyone looking for a smart, hard-working real estate agent.

Posted by Zillow on 07/04/2013 - user48671047

 

My husband and my experience with Jill was just awesome! Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We knew what we wanted, and she searched and searched until we found the exact house we were looking for. In the meantime keeping patience with us! Love Jill and would definitely recommend her for your home search!

Posted by Zillow on 06/26/2013 - user7595186


I recently was buying a house and mine had not sold yet. Jill not only helped the homeowners who were selling their home to me, but she also stepped in and gave me advice on what to expect and what to do on selling my home. She is loyal and faithful to her customers and has put a lot of time and energy into helping people find homes suited for them. I highly recommend Jill to anyone who is looking to buy a home. Jill is a wonderful asset and will be there for you even if it means putting aside her personal affairs to do it. Jill will definitely be someone who I would call again if I wanted to sell or buy another home!

Posted by Zillow on 06/10/2013 - user8529196

 

Jill provided preliminary input for preparation of putting our home on the market.  She also provided her network of resources to assist in our preparation to sale and our required tasks to sale. The house sold in the FIRST week.  Jill is a classy, dedicated, hardworking Realtor.

Posted by Zillow on 06/10/2013 - user4188202

 

Hi Jill,
You are the best Realtor!!!! Really!! Danny and I were very pleased that we had a fighter in our court in this tough real estate market. We did not  have to worry about our interests being presented and felt less stress because you handled the tricky business of negotiation so well. We would definitely use you again and strongly recommend you to others going through the home sale process.
 
The support materials you prepared were first class and presented an upscale image of our home and its many wonderful qualities. Your marketing savvy and numerous strategies gave our home much visibility to potential buyers.
 
Thank you so much!
Melinda Hood
6/8/2013

 

Jill was such a pleasure to work with. She is a hard worker and will work hard for you until you find the house you and your family will love.  I highly recommend her to help you find your next house because she will get the job done.  We were first time home buyers and didn't really know what we were doing.  She filled us in on home buying tips and didn't let us get in over our heads. She set up appointments at houses we asked to look at and then found some that were comparable with our likes. Overall it was a very good first home buying experience.

Posted on 04/25/2013 by Zillow - user33163338

  

Jill was incredible to work with!  She worked nonstop in an effort to help me sell my home.  I had the house listed with several other Realtors before Jill and the house never even showed.  Jill actually was able to get several offers on the house.  She is great!!!

Posted on 04/25/2013 by Zillow - user3881316

 

Had a great experience. Jill worked really hard for us and would defiantly recommend her again and again! Really appreciate all her hard work, calls and emails she sent us everyday. Thank you Jill for everything!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on 04/24/2013 by Zillow user33163338

 

Jill is a very hard working, smart, dedicated, and beautiful real estate young lady! would recommend her!!!! She went beyond my expectations of all the Realtors I interviewed to sell my home. She was very prepared and very experienced in sales....... her record speaks for itself!!! You go girl! I am proud for you!

Posted on 04/08/2013 by Zillow user fb1814238140

 

I recently chose Jill Davis to sell my house and was thrilled with my decision! She advertises and markets so well that I felt like our house was in front of lots of interested, qualified buyers! Her follow up and communication was exactly what we needed in a Realtor. She did her homework to price our home correctly and get us what we were asking. We are now looking for our dream home and we are so excited to have Jill by our side. I will recommend her to all my friends! 

Posted on 04/07/2013 by Zillow user2317749

 

Best Realtor in Jackson area. I was a first time home buyer and Jill was very helpful and quick in the entire process. If you are looking to buy or sell a house choose her. She gets the job done, no excuses.

Posted by Zillow  user6021151 on 4/6/2013

 

Jill was a very honest and hard working person to work with. She stay constantly on top of the

whole process and never left out any detail. She was very professional and took pride in her job.

She hung in there like a soldier even after the closing date. It was a great experience, and if I buy

again it would only be her. Awesome Job, Jill!! 

Posted by Zillow user0676120 on 2/11/13

 

We loved Jill so much! In fact, we have already recommended her to a few friends who are

looking! She really goes above and beyond! I has specific needs and a huge time crunch. She

met those needs and we closed right in the nick of time! She is the best, in our opinion, of

everything you would want in a realtor. She became our "best friend"! She kept us up to date

and helped us with everything. I would go with her again, but she found us such a great home

that we are probably staying here for a long time!

Kim S.

1/7/13

 

We really wanted to sell our starter home and get something bigger for our growing family, but due to the economy we were very skeptical and unsure of how we could make selling/buying possible. We originally tried using a different Realtor and had a very bad experience. Then we tried FSBO and flat fee.
 
While searching for new houses, I  found Jill and she was very persistent and we decided to take another chance with a Realtor. We are so glad we did. She advertised for us, held open houses, and within 3 months we had an offer for over asking price. She always returned calls and would text/email/call with any information. Jill is very straight to the point, which we needed to hear. She spent literally full days with us when searching for a new house until we deicided on the one we wanted, and negotiated a great deal from the builder!
 
Jill has a great heart too, she was always checking on us and our kids, and gave us sweet gifts! To this day she continues to stay in touch! :) Thanks Jill, for helping my family!
 
Posted by Zillow  user4903236 on 10/24/2012

 

Jill was very professional and knowledgeable about the properties we looked at and the neighborhoods. She knew exactly what I was looking for and did not let me settle until I found the best house for the best price. She took a lot of stress and work off my shoulders as well as work swiftly into getting all the paperwork and the preapproval complete. She comes highly recommended when it comes to buying and selling real estate. I will use her again when I need to sell my home.

Posted via Zillow by  user8028826 on 10/07/2012

 

Jill is one of the few really professional real estate persons. Her skills at negotiating, follow up, and customer service are tops in the Jackson MLS. I am a mortgage loan officer and can assure you she is very responsible to her clients needs and the needs of our customers as they go through the loan process. I recommend Jill every chance I can and have not been disappointed!    

Posted via Zillow by user8931651 on 10/02/2012

 

Jill, you will always be successful. You are honest, virtuous, and kind. I have enjoyed our relationship in real estate and personal. A great friend to have and I treasure this with all my heart. Thanks for helping me on 2 properties.

I highly recommend Jill M. Davis when you are looking for that new home. She's the Realtor with great integrity!

Thanks, Jill.

Jorgi Sanders

9/16/12

  

After having my house on the market for over 2 years, Jill stepped in and saved the day. We set realistic goals and worked together to develop a plan of action. She told me to trust her and I did.

My home sold in a little over 60 days after listing it with her. From Day-1, Jill was knowledgeable, professional, aggressive, and honest. She knew the market very well. She's a Southern Belle with a lot of fire and will get the job done. Jill did not sugar-coat matters and always kept me abreast of the latest information regarding the listing and sell of my property. What I liked most was her ability to communicate with me and my relocation company. I will forever be Team Jill and will recommend her to any of my friends, family members, or colleagues without reservations.

Posted on Zillow by user0286513 on 09/11/2012

 

Mrs. Davis made herself completely available to me during my homebuying experience: answering my questions, providing advice, and seeing the process through. While the majority of my home purchase was negotiated with both parties out-of-town and under personal time constraints, I am still elated and thankful that Mrs. Davis helped me find and purchase my 1st home!…

 Posted on Zillow by user4327417 on 09/10/2012

 

Jill was extremely prudent and very thorough in all our dealings. She sold our home quickly and helped us get into a new home in a very short timeframe. 

Posted by user 574371, July 2012, via Zillow

 

Jill was dilignet with the sell of the home, advertisement, flyers updated as needed and even assisted the buyers with locating financing. Her attentiveness to details aided in closing instead of delaying the date.

Posted by user 3362049, July 2012, via Zillow

 

Jill is very honest, hardworking, and in our case produced very quick results. Our home had an offer in two days that turned into a contract. We were very satisfied and will recommend her to anyone who asks.

Posted by user58746177, June 2012, via Zillow 

  

We are first time  home-buyers and Jill took the time and effort to help us in everyway. We had heard of the horror stories of buying a house and they simply did not exist with her. She was persistent and knew what we wanted even when we were not sure. She had plenty of houses to look at even when we did not. When it is time to buy our next house and sell the one that we have now (thanks to Jill) we will certainly be contacting Jill. I cannot say enough good things about her but, let her be your Realtor and you will see for yourself. Jill you are GREAT!!!

Posted by user652848, June 2012, via Zillow

 

Pack your bags! It’s time to move! That is, if you listed your home with Realtor Jill Marascalo Davis, a multi-million dollar producer with David Ingram Real Estate in Madison, Mississippi. Jill sold our home in less than two weeks and found the home of our dreams in only one day, not just once but twice, when the first home ultimately did not meet our contingencies.  

Jill’s credible advice and professional competence guided our home selling and buying process with ease. She maintained the highest level of integrity and followed the highest ethical procedures in a warm, yet businesslike manner. She avoided unrealistic promises and demonstrated a strong ability to identify, analyze and solve problems before they became critical.

During the negotiation process Jill kept assertiveness and empathy in balance to bring about a successful outcome. She has a reputation for getting the sale price for a home, and she did so for us.

Jill answered and returned calls, emails, and texts promptly and was available to us around the clock. She made us feel as if we were her only client, when obviously were not, because she had one and sometimes two closings each week in addition to listing appointments and hosting Realtor open house events.

Now that’s “Serious real estate…. with a smile.”
 
The Stewarts
May 8, 2012
 

 Hi Jill,  

I just wanted to take a quick minute out of my day to thank you for your assistance with helping both Michael and I select the perfect home which met all of our specifications. It was a long process as we viewed many homes, but you patiently spent many a Saturday with us as we explored our options. You also put us into touch with Blair and Prime Lending which enabled us to secure an FHA loan with a great interest rate, and DPA through MHC.

We were very pleased with your efforts and your professional manner. We will be sure to refer you to any friends of ours looking to purchase a home. Once again, thank you.  It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Once we get settled in, we would love to have you and your

husband over for a home cooked Italian meal!

 Have a great day, Jill.
  
Heather R. Lee
Customer Service Representative
Empowered Official
Eaton Aerospace Operations/HSD
Fluid Power Group

 Hi Jill!!

Sending you a big hug for making this deal go through on our house
so we can say it is SOLD! The right Realtor makes all the difference.
Thank you, thank you, thank you. You are awesome!! Thanks again for
everything. You rock!!
 
Blessings,
Missy
3/17/2012

 

I have worked with Jill for several years now. Being on the mortgage side of

the industry, it is always comforting to know that Jill is involved when we have

a common goal of giving a mutual client the dream of homeownership. I notice her

attention to detail, her ability to communicate well and always putting her clients

wishes first. I would always refer Jill Davis when looking to buy or sell your home. 

Posted by Blair Chandler on 01/11/2012, via Zillow


Jill is a wonderful person and a very experienced realtor. When we found what we
were looking for, she negotiated like crazy for us to get what we wanted for a price
we could afford. I would highly recommend her to anyone searching for that "perfect"
home.

Posted by CharlottePhilabaum on 01/07/2012, via Zillow

Jill Marascalco Davis is AMAZING. I would never even consider using anyone else.

Period. She was fabulous with us as first-time buyers. She worked so hard for us
and was always friendly and calm and at the top of her game. She takes the time
you need--whether that's driving around looking at houses until 9 at night or being
a bulldog about getting your offer in front of the sellers, she makes you feel like you
are her only client. She knows the market like no one else and has so much experience.
Very Professional A+++++++++++++++++++++ REAL ESTATE AGENT HANDS
DOWN!

Michael Valentin

Posted by MichaelValentin on 01/03/2012, via Zillow

My wife and I just closed on our first home in Morton, Ms, on 5 Dec 11.
Jill Marascalco Davis, is the real estate agent that you want if you are
looking to purchase a home. She is dedicated to her job, she made my
wife and I feel very confident in her skill set as an agent, she made us
feel as though she had our best interest in mind at all times, and guess
what, she did. I highly recommend her as an agent, you won't be
disappointed. Thanks, Jill!

Posted by Reginald L McCoy on 12/13/2011, via Zillow


 Jill was available 24-7. She responded to all of our needs during the
house hunting process. Even in todays' market, Jill did an excellent job
of quickly finding a buyer to purchase our home. In turn, she quickly
helped my wife and I find a new place. Thanks for everything Jill!

Chris and Amanda Jones

Posted by ChrisJones9 on 12/12/2011, via Zillow

 

Click
Jill Marascalco Davis reviews
to see more!
Jill Marascalco Davis
David Ingram Real Estate
Ph: 601-613-0505Fax:601-510-9251
115-B Homestead Drive
Madison, MS 39110 US
www.jilldavisrealtor.com
Home Search Homes Jill's Listings Featured Listings About Me Contact Sign My Guest Book Client Reviews Relocation Home Value Request Seller Reports Sell Your House Buyer Reports VIP Home Finder Send Link to a Friend Local Area Local Weather Local Schools Calculators F.A.Qs Real Estate News Links Madison, MS
Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites